Bellevue Ski School
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Ski School Calendar
2017 Season
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Online registration opens!

Thursday, November 10, 2016
Full Council Meeting
Public welcome
Odle Middle School
6:30pm

Friday, November 11, 2016
Newport High School Ski Swap
5:00pm to 9:00pm

Saturday, November 12, 2016
Newport High School Ski Swap
9:00am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Last day for early registration discount!

Thursday, December 15, 2016
Last day to register for ski school!


Thursday, December 15, 2016
Last day to submit discounted Summit season pass lift ticket applications!

Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Middle School/High School Orientation
Odle Middle School
Never-Evers - 6:30pm to 8:30pm (bring equipment)
ALL Students - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Thursday, January 5, 2017
Elementary School Orientation
Odle Middle School
Never-Evers - 6:30pm to 8:30pm (bring equipment)
ALL Students - 7:30pm to 8:30pm

Saturday, January 7, 2017
First day of ski school!

Saturday, January 14, 2017
Second day of ski school!

Saturday, January 21, 2017
Third day of ski school!

Saturday, January 28, 2017
Fourth day of ski school!

Saturday, February 4, 2017
Fifth day of ski school!
Online extension (convert from 6 to 8 weeks) registration OPENS!

Saturday, February 11, 2017
Sixth day of ski school!
(end of 6 week session)

No ski school February 18

No ski school February 25

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Online extension (convert from 6 to 8 weeks) registration CLOSES!

Saturday, March 4, 2017
Seventh day of ski school!

Saturday, March 11, 2017
Eighth and Final day of ski school!
(end of 8 week session)

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Executive Council Meeting
Odle Middle School
6:30pm


Notes
Classes are subject to change/cancellation due to weather or road conditions.

There are no make-ups, substitutions or refunds for any scheduled class missed by a student whether for tardiness, illness, injury or schedule conflict.

Emergency vehicles are always available should the need arise.

Bellevue Ski Council meetings are held at:
Odle Middle School
502 143rd Ave NE
Bellevue, WA 98007
(just off of NE 8th Street)